ExpertBeam – Virtual Online Support

In a globalized economic environment, fast and effective help when providing service is one of the most important key factors. Increasingly complex machines and ever-rising costs with increasing demands within efficiency and reliability require a high level of service. In the case of disturbances, this is important to get the production going again as quickly as possible.

With Expertbeam, Redlof Medien developed an innovative solution that helps you support your customers fast, effectively and in real-time – worldwide and from the distance. Expertbeam accelerates troubleshooting like no other system, thanks to its innovate technology. It also supports the monitoring of service work like no other system.

With an emerging problem, the customer logs in to a specially designed support area on your website, and will then be forwarded to one of your free service technicians. The customer can then describe the current situation by means of video and audio transmission.

The live image of the customer will then be overlaid with gestures and additional information and audio communication of the service technician. This leads to a fast and technically correct solution.

Your advantages at a glance

  • Picture and sound transmission in high quality
  • User-friendly interface
  • Intuitively operable and usable for transmitter and receiver
  • No software installation necessary for the customer
  • Flexible use on tablet or smartphone
  • Minimizing incorrect operations of your customer
  • Support for worldwide use
  • Accelerated troubleshooting and fast implementation of solutions by audio-visional support
  • Cost and time-saving alternative to traditional support
  • Optimal utilization of your skilled labor within service
  • Usage possible with an active firewall
Goto Top

ExpertBeam – Virtual Online Support

In einem globalisierten Wirtschaftsumfeld zählt die schnelle und effektive Hilfe im Servicefall zu einem der wichtigsten Schlüsselfaktoren. Komplexer werdende Maschinen und konstant steigender Kostendruck bei immer höheren Anforderungen in Bereichen der Effizienz und Ausfallsicherheit erfordern ein Höchstmaß an Servicequalität, um bei Störungen die Produktion schnellst möglichst wieder in Gang zu bringen.

Mit Expertbeam hat Redlof Medien eine innovative Lösung entwickelt, mit der sie Ihre Kunden aus der Ferne schnell, effektiv und zeitnah weltweit unterstützen können. Expertbeam beschleunigt durch seine Innovative Technologie die Fehlersuche und unterstützt wie kein anderes System bei der Begleitung der Servicearbeiten.

Bei einem aufkommenden Problem loggt sich der Kunde auf dem eigens dafür eingerichteten Supportbereich auf Ihrer Webseite ein und wird einem Servicetechniker zugewiesen. Der Kunde kann nun die Sachlage mittels Bild- und Tonübertragung schildern.

Das Livebild des Kunden wird nun mit Gestik und zusätzlichen Informationen des Servicetechnikers überlagert und führt mit Hilfe der Audiokommunikation zu einer schnellen und fachlich korrekten Lösung.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Bild und Tonübertragung in hoher Qualität
  • Benutzerfreundliche Programmoberfläche
  • Intuitiv bedien- und benutzbar für Sender und Empfänger
  • Keine Softwareinstallation auf Kundenseite notwendig
  • Flexibler Einsatz auf Tablet oder Smartphone
  • Minimieren der Fehlbedienungen Ihres Kunden
  • Support weltweit einsetzbar
  • Beschleunigte Fehlersuche und schnellere Lösungsumsetzung durch audiovisuellen Support
  • Kostengünstige und zeitsparende Alternative zu herkömmlichen Support
  • Optimale Ausnutzung Ihrer Fachkräfte im Servicebereich
  • Nutzung auch mit aktiver Firewall möglich
Goto Top